Notice of price revision

We would like to inform you that we have increased the price of SANTARO KAMBE (CANBEESANTA)’s works by one digit across the board on “creema”, the only site currently selling.

Sale Price

Although I have not been active in the art society for a long time, I have posted some of the works created every day on the sales site.

We are planning to sell it on a French art site, but since the recruitment of new artists is currently suspended, it will be the only site where you can purchase Santaro Kambe(CANBEESANTA)’s work. It will be sold later.

“Alas, the evaluation of the work must be reflected in the sales price of the work, so many of my works are subject to this.”

“A work is the time in the life of all creators, so considering the rest of my life, which is by no means long, I often think about how many works I can complete in the future.
 
The price of my work is not much different from that of famous and popular artists, but I personally place more importance on how I can convey the message from my work than on selling out my work. It’s a good place to become someone’s happiness and vitality.”

“Especially when I see the current tragedy in Ukraine, and when I think about what I can do as a writer, I have to send a message to President Putin through my work.”

“I would be very happy as an artist if more people felt something through my work and took action.”

コメントを残す

WordPress.com で次のようなサイトをデザイン
始めてみよう